Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matt Springli

Matt Springli

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Springli
"Julie is always Great to work with, you can always tell even through the phone that she is smiling and happy to be working with you. Great place to work with."
Profile photo of Marcia Davis

Marcia Davis

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Davis
"Like a good neighbor, Willard and his amazing staff are always willing and able to assist with all my insurance needs. Great State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Jeremy Callaway

Jeremy Callaway

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Callaway
"I use State Farm for home, auto, and business insurance. I stay with State Farm and this office particularly because of the service and professionalism of Julie Ann Jones. She always goes the extra mile to ensure her clients are well taken care of and informed. I don’t believe there is better customer service that exists in this industry. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Mary Meehan

Mary Meehan

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Meehan
"I love working with Laurie. She is so good about keeping me on track. Julie is awesome too. They both lend such a comfortable atmosphere within this agency. Sincerely, Mary Meehan...,(aka Barb) 😁"
Profile photo of Dave Garrison

Dave Garrison

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Garrison
"Julie and the rest of the staff at this insurance company are top knotch. The prices are reasonable and they are extremely responsive to my needs. They return calks and emails in short order and make any changes seemless."
Profile photo of Scott Cathey

Scott Cathey

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Cathey
"My wife and I have always had a great experience with Julie Ann Jones at State Farm. Julie has always been very professional and willing to go the extra mile. Recently we purchased a new vehicle, and the dealer told us that they called our insurance agent and updated them and that we did need to follow up with them. After a few weeks we never received any ID cards or bills in the mail. I figured that I had better call to see what was going. I was shocked to find out the dealer had never reported that we had purchased a new vehicle. Julie was very professional and was able to take the new vehicle information over the phone and emailed me our insurance cards within just a couple of min. Great service and another way that State Farm has earned our business. Thanks Julie."
Profile photo of Tim Seithel

Tim Seithel

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Seithel
"I’ve had Willard Harrell since the day is started driving. Many moons ago. Very easy to work with and affordable. Ms. Julie is a rockstar!!"
Profile photo of Sasimonthon Ongartsutthikul

Sasimonthon Ongartsutthikul

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sasimonthon Ongartsutthikul
"Willard and his team are the best! So knowledgeable and so fast. Julie J always takes care of us and she is the best!"
Profile photo of Charles Gilbert

Charles Gilbert

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Gilbert
"Julie does a phenomenal job. And has always been there to help me. And give me the the insurance needs i That is needed."
Profile photo of Ashley

Ashley

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley
"Wonderful service by all staff members at this office. They are always willing to help and listen to any concerns. Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Stacey Boedeker

Stacey Boedeker

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Boedeker
"The entire team at State Farm Willard Harrell are excellent to work with. My contact is Julie and I could not ask for anyone better to work with. Not only does she stay on top of my insurance accounts and let's us know what to look out for or be aware of, her actions and demeanor shows she really cares about what's best for my family."
Profile photo of Keith Wortman

Keith Wortman

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Wortman
"I’ve done business with Harrell agency for years they are nothing but helpful in their services profession and friendly I wouldn’t do business with anyone other than theHarrell team!"
Profile photo of Bob Rump

Bob Rump

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Rump
"I've been a customer for a long time and it's because of Willard's staff, Julie and Laurie. Every time I call them they treat me like I'm a favored relative. Every thing I ask of them is done ASAP and professionally. The bar they have set should be the standard that all others should try to emulate. First class...all the way."
Profile photo of Gratefuldude 2012

Gratefuldude 2012

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gratefuldude 2012
"Absolutely the best customer care Received with every call. Above and beyond with customer care. No question is left unanswered. Wouldn’t think of any other insurance companies. Julie Jones is a rock star!"
Profile photo of Susan Hunott

Susan Hunott

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Hunott
"Always great service. They go above and beyond to make sure we have the coveragewe need!!!!"
Profile photo of S Simmons

S Simmons

November 1, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by S Simmons
"Used this agent for 2 years for a renters policy but upon trying to return my business rep Julie Ann Jones dropped the ball, so I took my business elsewhere."
Profile photo of Laura Wohlschlaeger

Laura Wohlschlaeger

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Wohlschlaeger
"Had state farm for 29 years"
Profile photo of Morgan Cornelius

Morgan Cornelius

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Cornelius
"Willard and Laurie were both very kind and helpful to me during a stressful situation. They were caring, understanding, and helped me get my situation resolved quickly. Great customer service!!! I highly recommend choosing them!!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Johnson

Cynthia Johnson

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Johnson
"Friendly and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Lori Southwick

Lori Southwick

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Southwick
"We have been with Willard Harrell for many many years, and he and his office has always been so kind and helpful! Sometimes, life gets hectic and unexpected things happen, and they are always there to help and answer an obscene amount of questions from me! They definitely go above and beyond, and that’s why we trust Statefarm."
Profile photo of Gina Stanislaw

Gina Stanislaw

November 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Stanislaw
"I have had State Farm for several years now & have to say this is the best insurance company I have ever had. The girls in the office are EXTREMELY helpful & always willing to help! I would highly recommend this location to anyone!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Koppel

Carolyn Koppel

December 2, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Koppel
"Willard as been my insurance agent since 1986. His office is the best. They try to do anything for you. If you are insured by State Farm, he is the best insurance agent, along with his staff, I have ever known, Thank you all so much! C. Koppel"